Is there a tattoo in existence that Rhodri thinks looks cool?

Following from yesterday’s tattoo post

I’ve always enjoyed making the sweeping statement that I’ve never seen a tattoo I actually think looks good. This isn’t strictly true. In A Place Beyond the Pines Ryan Gosling is a much tattooed gentleman. He has a starless bible-black Holy Bible on the back of his left hand which looks really cool. No word of a lie. So now I will make a new sweeping statement, this is the only tattoo I have ever seen which I think looks cool. And it’s not even real.

screenshot_18screenshot_19

One thought on “Is there a tattoo in existence that Rhodri thinks looks cool?

Leave a Reply

