IGNORE – THIS IS A TEST

RUMINE? RUMINE? RUMINE? RUMINE? RUMINE? RUMINE?

That’s the question Alec keeps aksing me.

Well I don’t know young man, perhaps I am, perhaps I’m not.

The truth of the matter is, I’m tidying my head, I’ve got to. 

           Well… I haven’t got to do that, what I’ve got to do is work.

Well… I haven’t got to even do that, but I’ve placed it in a higher ring of priority than all the other things that we all freeze to do.

So yes Alec, young Alec, in answer to your question,

I may or may not be yours,

and to be quite frank, it isn’t the question that I need

to be answering at this point in time.

Leave a Reply

