Silly Putty

Sibyl I mean Father Christmas gave me some in my stocking, I did have some when I was little but I don’t remember playing with it half as much as I am now, I find myself holding it all the time. So fun. This one is not like the traditional silly putty, it isn’t in an egg shaped container and it actually bounces. No container means no place to put it when I’ve finished playing with it. I’ve already ruined one coat pocket. Other uses are that it can make imprints. It’s also great to have in hand when you shake with someone. Good clean(ish) fun.

5 thoughts on “Silly Putty

  1. Pingback: Zitty

  2. Pingback: Bloggerz

Leave a Reply

