A Confession.

This may come as a shock to you.

This may come as a bit of a shock to you.

I have made the ever worrying and frightening switch.

This is the decision which isn’t meant to come to fruition until you are at least in your late thirties. It is a choice every person must make that ultimately confirms that you are no longer young but old.

It is with profound sorrow that I must announce this awful news:

I have stopped listening to Radio 1 and now listen to Radio 2.

What is he thinking? A young man in his prime, so much of life ahead of him, just throws away his dreams away like that.

I just got to a point where I thought I can’t deal with this:

(Yes that is an Elton John sample)

And decided that I’d actually prefer this:

One thought on “A Confession.

Leave a Reply

