Good, Bad, Bad, Bad, Bad, Bad, Bad, Bad, Bad, Bad, Bad…

Good news: Making sausages.
Bad News: Girl, 4 says that she needs a poo poo.
Bad News: Pull-light in toilet’s string breaks, falls on my foot.
Bad News: I can’t reach it to tie a knot.
Bad News: As I get the step ladder to tie the knot, Girl, 4 says I should, ‘tie a knot’. YA THINK?
Bad News: Sausages are by now burning
Bad News: I stupidly flick hot oil onto my hand, jerk my entire body and smash a plate, hitting the other foot to make a matching pair.
Bad News: Girl, 4 finishes poo poo.
Bad News: Big mess in toilet, ’nuff sed.
Bad News: Sausages now cold.
Good news: Sausage sandwiches always taste nice, even if they are cold and burned.

Leave a Reply

