The Exact Other Side of the World to Me.

Everybody’s done that thing when you’re on the beach, you’ve got your bucket and spade, and you think, if I just kept digging and digging, where would I end up. Now these thoughts are obviously not hindered by the fact you would soon hit the mantle and the inner and outer core and all that. But say it was possible to just dig and dig and dig, well this website tells you where you’d actually end up.

This is mine, it’s funny because I always assumed it was Australia, but I think I would end up rather wet.

the-exact-other-side-of-the-world-to-me

Leave a Reply

