Blewog-nam. #4

Well the wait finally ended and maaan was it worth it. After some pushing and shoving through the departure lounge with some eager Singaporeans I got to the ticket desk. I was desperately praying that nothing would go wrong as he checked my tickets and passport. Then typically, there was a problem with my ticket. However it was a very positive problem as I had been upgraded to business class!

This has turned from the hardest journey of my life to the most luxurious and relaxing.

I have leg room!

I have caviare!

I have unlimited freshly squeezed OJ and mineral water!

I have a media entertainment system at my disposal. I’ve already watched the start of Young Frankenstein, played Tetris, Who Wants to be a Millionaire and watched a classic Flight of The Conchords episode.

Life is good right now. I am just terribly nervous about what could go wrong in my connection from Singapore to Vietnam.

Just keep praying, just keep praying!

Leave a Reply

