Blewog-nam. #3

I’ve now arrived in Doha which is in Qatar (check it on a map). I’ve been here for almost three hours now, I must wait another four before I board. The other annoying thing is that I am in Doha for almost 7 hours, and I don’t get to see any of it. I am stuck in this stupid airport. Oh and don’t forget that even after I have taken that flight I will only be in Singapore and will have to take another plane to actual Hanoi.

Patience is a virtue.

I am still extremely anxious on whether my connection flight in Singapore will work out. After all that hassle with the tickets in London, I don’t know what to expect. I am hoping and praying that it will run smoothly.

I know all this rubbish is completely worth it as I am going to see my wonderful Fiancée. All those love songs such as I’ll do Anything For You, I Would Walk 500 Miles, Ain’t No Mountain High Enough etc. really come into play when a man is put in such a situation as I am right now.

Leave a Reply

