Yesterday I went back in time… I have proof!

I went back to a few different time periods, then I popped into a few hairdressers and got the classic haircut of that generation. Check out my photos:

First stop was obviously 1954.

First stop was obviously 1954.

For 1974 I got extensions put in!

For 1974 I got extensions put in!

I got a trim in '76.

I got a trim in '76

Glasses were an essential in 1970.

I popped back to 1970, and got myself a pair of glasses on the way.

But my favourite was 1982. That haircut took a lot of work!

But my favourite was 1982. That haircut took a lot of work!

The time machine can be found here. Have a go!

Leave a Reply

